Style Icon: Rachel Zoe

Get ready ladies, The Rachel Zoe Project is coming back August 3rd! I’ve been a fan since Season 1 and I truly can’t wait for the upcoming season. After spending nearly a whole day watching reruns, I was reminded why I first fell in love with Ms. Zoe – her style.

There is something to be said for a woman that tiny who loads herself up in pounds of jewelry and fur (hope it’s faux!) almost daily. She’s not a afraid of sequins or crazy high heels either. That’s my kind of girl.

And there are the Zoe-isms”. The quirky phrases she uses far too often that are totally addicting. After watching a few episodes it’s hard not to say “I die” about, well, everything. My other favorites include “on another level” and “shutting it down”.

To put it simply, the woman inspires me equally as much as she amuses me. I’ll definitely turn to her over the top, diva-esque style for those days I need a little push out of my style comfort zone.

I die, Rachel.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Style Icon: Rachel Zoe

  1. MelRod says:

    Woo Hoo!! Can’t wait! Love her!!!

    MelRod

    http://melrod1206.wordpress.com

  2. HC! says:

    i absolutely cannot wait for the premiere of the third season. i love watching how she styles celebrities parading around in huge sunglasses, tons of jewelry, wearing the biggest fur coat, so fab!

    http://hautecalifornian.blogspot.com

  3. Miranda says:

    I love love love Rachel!! I can’t wait to see the new season!!!
    http://washingtondcfashion.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

