electric blue

{Shirt, Forever 21; Under Dress, Random; Belt, Forever 21; Socks, Forever 21; Shoes, Shiekh; Bracelet, Armani}

After buying these booties, I knew I wanted to wear them with socks (as mentioned here). Unfortunately the socks made my foot slip around, which can mean very painful shoe-wearing, but some insoles should cure that. I have a feeling I’ll be sporting the ankle boots a lot during fall/winter. This top is definitely one of my best Forever finds. It’s actually silk, and the bright pop of color comes in handy on days I find myself in all black.




bloglovin

This entry was posted in My Outfits and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to electric blue

  1. Kelly says:

    This shade of blue is perfect!! And I love the shoes!!

    Kelly

  2. Becca says:

    The booties look great with socks (and I think you can spy a little dog booty in the background of one of these photos!). The blouse is also an awesome shade of blue, that’s one of my favorite colors.

  3. Elle Sees says:

    holy crap you are like the prettiest girl ever!!!! and that color is amazing…ps love the pup 🙂

  4. jemina says:

    Love your outfit and your booties kick ass!!! xoxo

  5. Amanda, aren’t you a gorgeous little thing? And what a rockin’ outfit THAT is!

    Thanks for stopping by G&G. I love your blog! I’m following you on Bloglovin’, so I’ll be back!

    ♥ V

    http://www.gritandglamour.com

  6. HC! says:

    i love how the socks look with this outfit! it makes it very edgy and european, love it!
    http://hautecalifornian.blogspot.com/

  7. MelRod says:

    WOW!! Blue looks absolutely amazing on you! Perfect color. Definitely brings out your eyes!! Loving the outfit for sure.

    MelRod

    http://melrod1206.wordpress.com

  8. Gorgeous! And I’m loving the booties with socks!
    XO Piper

Leave a Reply

