Gone Camping

{images via tumblr}

Starting today, my family and I are making are own long weekend and heading down to some of the state campgrounds at the beach. Even though we live 10 minutes from the beach, it’s a totally different experience to wake up and sleep there. We have spent countless spring breaks and summer vacations there since my childhood, and the campgrounds have such a special place in my heart. I can’t wait for long days in the sun, swimming in the ocean for hours, bike rides, campfire talks and of course, smores.


See you on Monday dolls!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Gone Camping

  1. Asta says:

    those pictures are dreamy, have a nice trip!:)

  2. Becca says:

    Have fun camping. You’re one brave gal in my book. I’ve been camping once, and I don’t think I’m quite cut out for it! So, have a smore for me instead.

  3. HC! says:

    that sounds fun! have a fun trip 🙂

    hautecalifornian.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

