You know that I could use somebody

{Dress, Bebe; Boots, Ragz; Ring & Bracelets, Forever 21; Socks, Target}
I first posted my inspiration for this outfit here, and after some thrift shopping, this is what I came up with. I found this Bebe dress at Buffalo Exchange (a thrift/vintage store) for only $18. I swear I’m becoming more and more addicted to thrift stores. I had every intention of wearing heels to the concert, but I came down with a brutal head cold, and I just wasn’t up for it (I literally had to squat down between songs to blow my nose and couldn’t sing without a cough drop in my mouth). And after dancing for the entire show, my feet were very happy to be in cozy flat boots. The concert was completely amazing. Kings of Leon are so talented and they even played some songs from their new album that hasn’t been released yet. incredible.



{my beautiful best friends}


{we accidentally matched}


{last two concert photos by my amazing friend Kirra}

This entry was posted in My Outfits and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to You know that I could use somebody

  1. love this dress…you rock baby :))
    xoxo
    K.
    http://kcomekarolina.blogspot.com/

  2. Nina says:

    sexy dress, you look gorgeous!! thanks for your sweet comment 🙂

    fashionableroad.blogspot.com

  3. HC! says:

    you’re outfit was adorable! i love your friend’s studded shorts too. super cute! hope the concert was as amazing as it looks 🙂
    http://hautecalifornian.blogspot.com/

  4. Tirsa says:

    Love the dress! And amazing pics 🙂

    ~www.fashion–maniak.blogspot.com

  5. Deanna says:

    omg was the KOL concert you went to at the hollywood bowl? if so, I went to the same one! they were awesome and played soo many songs.
    amazing outfit btw! you rocked it out

    http://acaliforniadreamer.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

