To Die for Tie-Dye


{Lace Top, Angl; Under Dress, Random; Wedges, Aldo; Belt, Forever 21}
I rarely find myself drawn to bright colors, but this top was an exception. I’m loving lace lately and the neon pink and purple tie-dye print really caught my eye. Here I belted it over a black underdress (one of the easiest ways to make a loose top into a new outfit). I also love wearing it as a beach cover-up or to liven up my dark winter ensembles. I’ve worn the shoes on my blog before, but I never get tired of them. They match with almost every outfit and are ridiculously comfortable.




bloglovin

This entry was posted in My Outfits and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to To Die for Tie-Dye

  1. WardrobeWars says:

    The last picture is our favourite – brilliant!
    The dress is beautiful, tie dye lace is so unusual and very striking – we love it!
    Greetings from Ireland
    xoxo

    http://www.thewardrobewars.blogspot.com – take a look if you get a chance, we’d really love your feedback – follow if you like what you see!

  2. Ire says:

    This top is so gorgeous! The whole outfit works really well

    Visit my blog? Leave a comment? Follow? I’d be more than happy to reciprocate the blog love? 🙂
    http://voguishblog.blogspot.com/

  3. Tirsa says:

    I really really love your style!! Love your blog! I am a follower now!

    check out my first giveaway at: http://fashion–maniak.blogspot.com/2010/07/giveaway.html

  4. Dennis says:

    Oh this dress is amazing 🙂 I love it you look awesome 🙂 and that shoes -perfect 🙂 just love it totally

  5. Ashley says:

    I love your top! I bet it’s really versatile, I love how you wore it here.

    xoxo, Ashley

  6. HC says:

    love love love your tie-dye dress. it’s soo colorful and absolutely perfect for this season.

    hautecalifornian.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

