What a Stud

{Dress, Random Boutique; Shoes, Aldo; Bag, Kaitlyn; Ring, Forever 21}
Ah studs. There’s just something about them. When correctly placed, just a few studs can change the entire feel of a garment. And then there are garments like this one, where the studs aren’t using sparingly at all, and that’s okay. In fact, I love the massive panel of gold studs running down the front of this dress. I wore this outfit the other night when my friends told me we were going to a local surf movie premiere. The alleged “premiere” turned out to be a skate shop full of guys standing around a movie projector drinking warm beer, but we made the best of it. My life is so not fabulous sometimes. At least I don’t mind being overdressed.



bloglovin

This entry was posted in My Outfits and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to What a Stud

  1. ooh I love the panel of studs! And I totally agree, there’s something about studs that does wonders to an outfit 🙂

    http://hayleygolightlystyle.blogspot.com/

  2. Elle Sees says:

    i need more studs in my life, ha!

  3. Dennis says:

    You look awesome ! I don´t what to say because it would be only perfection beauty and gorgeous

Leave a Reply

