Take me here


This picture embodies everything I’ve been longing for lately.

First, let’s look at the outfit; it’s structured, strong and sexy. I’m loving the cropped white jacket with the printed high-waited shorts/hot pants. Paired with candy red heels, the whole look enhances an hourglass figure.

The contrast of this uber-feminine, extravagent look with the ancient city is what really gets me.  My wanderlust for culture rich European cities has been getting out of control lately. Oh how I’d love to walk the streets of Rome, Venice, Paris, or Greece.

Taking in the people, the sites, the history, the energy. And getting to do all that, in this outfit, oh it’s just too much ♥

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Take me here

  1. Josie says:

    You’re so right — this photo is positively PERFECT. I love the outfit and it fits with the background beautifully.
    Thank you so much for stopping by my blog and for your sweet comment! Yours is lovely; I can’t wait for more!
    xo Josie
    http://winksmilestyle.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

