Glowing Gold

{images via tumblr}

I have a serious thing for gold. It will always be my metal of choice for jewelry and hardware on everything from shoes to bags. My latest lust item is an oversized, men’s style gold watch. As seen above and below, it complements everything from casual daytime looks, to clubbing outfits. I love the gaudiness of a chunky gold watch on your arm, and the same can be said about gold chain bracelets.

My dream watch would be something like this beauty by the amazing Michael Kors, but sadly I’m lacking the funds.
But after being disappointed with so many cheap watches, I’m starting to think maybe it’s worth the money? Thoughts? ♥

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Glowing Gold

  1. INKEDDOT says:

    I think I’m leaning towards gold now šŸ™‚

  2. Pingback: Lusting for: Coral & Turquoise Jewelry | glow. gleam. glisten.

Leave a Reply

