Style obsession

First off, let me say that yes, I am aware what an obnoxious human being Olivia Palermo is on The City. Still, I can’t help falling in love with her style. She always looks perfectly put together from her luscious hair to signature red nails, and those to die for cat-eye sunglasses. I’ll be using these looks for my latest inspiration ♥

{The sheer blouse under the short white jacket is genius.}


{crisp white button down + gold statement jewelry + diamond studs + red nails = perfection}

{Love the red eyelet}

{Now this is how a woman should work a suit.}


{I’ll take those glasses now please & thank you ♥}

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Style obsession

  1. Becca says:

    I can’t even begin to tell you how obsessed I am with the jacket in the first photo. I spotted it in top shop, but it was upwards of $400 so it was out of my price range. To this day, I kick myself for not investing in that jacket. Even though its a little golden girls chic – i think its perfect. Now I’m off to stalk it on eBay. Whyyyy does Olivia have everything I want – the perfect magazine job and the perfect jacket!! xo

Leave a Reply

