Satisfaction at last

Behold my latest and greatest purchase. It also happens to be my first purse purchase in about 2 years. I’m extremely picky about my clothes (or as I like to say, I just have a very specific vision of what I’m looking for). So when it came to the crucial accessory of an every-day purse, I wasn’t about to settle. I’ve been on the hunt for a reasonably priced, large, black quilted-leather (or faux) bag with brushed/rusted gold hardware and a chain strap for about the past year. After searching tons of stores and online shops, I was elated to stumble upon this beauty. For only $50 from the store Kaitlyn in the Irvine Spectrum, it’s everything I wanted.

{photos by me}

Hopefully I’ll have some outfit posts with the new bag for you soon! ♥

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Satisfaction at last

  1. Ashley says:

    OoOoOo, me likey! I can’t believe you haven’t bought a bag in 2 years! I admire your willpower in holding out for something you really *love* I usually get frustrated and then buy something else on a whim, haha. Excited to see how you wear it!

    xoxo, Ashley @ freehoney.blogspot.com

  2. Barelyvogue says:

    Love this bag. So pretty. Adds enogh edginess
    Keep in touch
    xx
    Sahi
    http://www.barelyvogue.com

  3. Congrats on finally finding THE bag! I know how accomplished and satisfying that can feel 🙂 Love the quilted fabric

Leave a Reply

