Ring me up




I’ve realized a have a true love (borderline obsession) with rings. Not your cutesy simple rings, but rings, I’m talking excessive amounts of crazy, beautiful, completely over the top rings. Add a delicious candy red or electric blue nail polish, and I’m swooning.

Yet despite my adoration for this look in pictures, I find myself rarely ever wearing more than one ring at once. It always feels like too much. Hmm looks like I need to start taking some ring risks.


{all images via weheartit and tumblr}

The first and last looks are my favs ♥

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

