graduation dressing



In 16 (hopefully short) days, I will no longer be a high school student. I will finally be on to bigger and better things in this beautiful world. But of course, I’m not at the finish line yet. Sure I have finals and all that, but finding a graduation outfit is probably of equal importance.

My inspiration is Glee’s Lea Michele’s outfit above. The honors gold (who am I kidding, yellow) robe limits me to a white dress. I love the white lace and nude shoes. It’s gorgeous alternative to the obnoxious floral prints usually seen at summer graduations.

I already got my shoes here, in the nude option, and they are just too cute on. I’m also thinking gold and turquoise jewelry would be the perfect accent.
Below is my affordable alternative to the designer option, from ShopNastyGal

Congrats to all the other graduates out there!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

